loading...
 
... بازدید : 106 پنجشنبه 23 خرداد 1392 نظرات (0)


 

جوک های شماره 1

?Teacher: what happened in 1869

 .Student: King Richard was born

?Teacher: What happened in 1873

.Student: King Richard was four years old

 

 


 

متولد شد    was born   اتفاق افتادن   happen  

 

 

 

 


?Customer: why is this sandwich half eaten

.The sandwich seller: because I didn’t have time to finish it

 


 

 

فروشنده      seller   مشتری       customer  

 

 

 

 


 

.A lady to her friend: My husband believes that I am beautiful   

.Her friend replied: I know because people say love is blind


 

پاسخ
نابینا
reply
blind  
  خانم
باور داشتن
 lady 
believ

 

 

 

 

 


?Teacher: Nader, get up. How can you sleep in my class

.Nader: I can teacher if you keep your voice down

 


 

 

صدا   voice     برخاستن    get up 

 

 

 

 

 :A little boy asked his father?Dad?

How much does it cost to get married.

The father replied: I didn’t calculate my son, because I don’t I’m still paying its expenses?The boy: whyThe father: I havent calculated the total, because I’m still paying its

expenses

 


 

حساب کردن   costcalculate

 

ازدواج کردن    get married

خرج داشتن  pay expences

هنوز  still

 

 

     


 

"?student:“Would you punish me for something I didn`t do

"?teacher:“Of course not.” “Why do you ask such a question

"student;“Good, because I haven`t done my homework

 

 

 

 

    چنان       such a       تنبیه کردن   punish

 

 

 

 



?Teacher:Why is your homework in your father’s handwriting

?student:I used his pen


?teacher:What is the plural of mouse

student:Mice

?teacher:Good, now what's the plural of baby

! student: Twins

 


 

 

دوقلو      twin دستخط    handwrightingmouce  

 

 

 

 


 

     

?Mother:What did you learn in school today

.Son:How to write

?Mother:What did you write

! Son:I don't know, they haven't taught us how to read yet

 

 

 

?teacher: What is an island

.student:A piece of land surrounded by water except on one side

?teacher:On one side

.student:Yes, on top


 

 

بجز
دوقلو
excep
twin
  جزیر
 احاطه کردن
 island
sorround

 

 

 

جدید



Teacher: "I killed a person" convert this sentence into future tense.

.Student: The future tense is "u will go to jail"

 

 

جمله 
زندان
sentence 
jail
  کشتن
 تبدیل کردن
 kill
converttense

 

 

 

?Teacher : "Which is more important to us, the sun or the moon"

.Pupil : "The moon"

?Teacher : "Why"

.Pupil : "The moon gives us light at night when we need it but the sun gives us light only in the day time when we don't need it"

 


 

.Teacher : "What do you call a person who keeps on talking when people are no longer interested"

Pupil : "A teacher"


 

شاگرد 
puple 
مهم 
important 
ارسال نظر برای این مطلب

کد امنیتی رفرش
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آرشیو
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 15
  • کل نظرات : 2
  • افراد آنلاین : 1
  • تعداد اعضا : 1
  • آی پی امروز : 11
  • آی پی دیروز : 9
  • بازدید امروز : 27
  • باردید دیروز : 14
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 0
  • بازدید هفته : 71
  • بازدید ماه : 365
  • بازدید سال : 1,569
  • بازدید کلی : 31,524